2nd Fill Today

20121024-153102.jpg

Well I’ve had my second fill, I’ve not lost any weight since my last fill which i knew. Apparently most patients present having put weight on since surgery, but am still 14lbs lower. Anyhoo. Ive had a 2.5mls put in putting me up to 6.5 in a 14ml band. My lovely nurse said she wouldnt expect me to go over 10mls as its usually before then id start to find my sweet spot.

The place was really busy today, the bariatric nurse and my patient coordinator were there so it was obviously sales and screening day for the north east. πŸ™‚

Anyway, back now and my diet is strictly liquids for two days, then mushy for two days. FML. πŸ™‚

One thought on “2nd Fill Today

Leave a Reply

