Sorry its been a while

Well, life has been pretty hectic lately, my new born son is keeping me busy, I have a job that is demanding more of my time, but really when you scratch the surface, these are just excuses to the real reason I have pondered tonight.

Since having my surgery I’ve gradually erased it from my conscious thought, I Dont think about it that much and as such, all associated, including this blog, has gone to back of my mind.

Well its time for me to snap out of it and a) update my blog with what’s been going on, b) describe my first fill, c) my scar issues, and lastly d) my dealings with THG. 

Stay tuned..

Leave a Reply

